News

Business Valuation – Non Cash Working Capital (NWC) –

#TreasuryConsultingGroup #TCG #RahulMagan #TreasuryX #RahulMaganYouTube
#ForeignExchangeMaverickThinkers #ImpetusX #Rahul #Magan #Treasury

Fixed Income Platform – www.fixedincome.global
Handheld – +91 9899242978
BackOffice – +91 9818485155

Treasury Consulting Group (TCG) is a Singaporean Multinational HQ Group having legal entities in Singapore (SG), Hong Kong (HK), India (IN). Sitting today Company is having more than 8 Verticals and 44 Business Streams. We do cover Clients across the Globe covering Markets like the United States (US), Canadian Markets, Australia & New Zealand (ANZ), Asian Financial Markets (Singapore, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Thailand, and the Philippines), OPEC Region (Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Iran, and Bahrain), African Markets, Indian Markets and still counting.

TCG – https://www.fixedincome.global/who-we-are.php

Functional Training –https://fixedincome.global/functional-trainings.php
Forensics Training – https://fixedincome.global/forensics-trainings.php
IT Training – https://fixedincome.global/information-tech-it-trainings.php
Regulatory Training – https://fixedincome.global/regulatory-trainings.php
Technological Training – https://fixedincome.global/technological-trainings.php
TRFX Markets Academy – https://fixedincome.global/trfx-markets-academy.php
TCG Videos World – https://fixedincome.global/fdp-mdp.php

YT (FEMT) – https://www.youtube.com/user/rahulmagan8
YT – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChS6wQzyZdO2bHd5w3SOrQg
YT – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3bPXxADBssdFMwlkphLFFQ/featured
Vimeo Video Channel – https://vimeo.com/rahulmgan

LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahulmagan8/
LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahul-magan-73318b6/
Twitter Profile – https://twitter.com/rahulmagan8
Twitter Profile – https://twitter.com/DeskTcg
Twitter Profile – https://twitter.com/TConsultingLLP
Twitter Profile (FX Desk) – https://twitter.com/TreasuryFx
Twitter Profile (MVKTREASURER) – https://twitter.com/mvktreasurer

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/mvktreasurer/
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/treasuryconsultinggroup/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/rahul.magan89
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/rahul.magan88
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/rahulmagan8/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/TCGInformationDesk/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/tcgcorporatedesk/

TCG Charts Corner:-
t.me/tcgchartscorner

Reporting Desk – https://www.fixedincome.global/hedge-fund-reporting.php
FX&D – https://www.fixedincome.global/fxd-review.php

TCG Live TV – https://fixedincome.global/live-tv.php
180 Second Platform – https://fixedincome.global/180-second-platform.php
Compliance Desk – https://fixedincome.global/compliance-desk.php
Commodities Desk – https://fixedincome.global/commodities-desk.php
Virtual CFO Desk – https://fixedincome.global/cfo-desk.php
FI LPO – https://fixedincome.global/legal-processing-outsourcing-lpo.php
FI KPO – https://fixedincome.global/knowledge-processing-outsourcing-kpo.php
Financial Markets – https://fixedincome.global/financial-markets.php
Pension Fund Desk – https://fixedincome.global/pension-fund-desk.php
Treasury Consulting World – https://fixedincome.global/treasury-consulting-world.php
Editorial Desk – https://fixedincome.global/editorial-desk.php
Family Office Desk – https://fixedincome.global/family-office-desk.php
FEMA Desk – https://fixedincome.global/fema-desk.php
FX Desk – https://fixedincome.global/foreign-exchange-fx-desk.php
PPP Desk – https://fixedincome.global/ppp-desk.php
Credit Risk Desk – https://fixedincome.global/credit-risk-desk.php
Structured Finance Desk – https://fixedincome.global/structured-finance.php
Bond Desk – https://fixedincome.global/bond-desk.php
RegTech Desk – https://fixedincome.global/service/regulatory-tech-regtech/1
FITM – https://fixedincome.global/service/fi-transition-mgmt-fitm/8
Platform Services – https://www.fixedincome.global/service/platform-services/10
Treasury Audits – https://www.fixedincome.global/service/treasury-audits/11
FI Accounting – https://fixedincome.global/service/fixed-income-accounting/12

Telegram: @rahulmagan, @tcgfolearnings
Telegram: t.me/tcgtkf (free)
Telegram: t.me/tcgpublicdirectory (free)
Telegram: t.me/tcgtmd (free)
Startup Desk: t.me/tcgstartup (free)
Telegram BackOffice: @tcgbackoffice (free)
Instagram: @rahulmagan8 (Username)
Instagram: @tcgreels
Instagram: @impetusx8

Best,
Rahul Magan

Group CEO & VC, Treasury Consulting Group (TCG)
www.fixedincome.global

source

The post Business Valuation – Non Cash Working Capital (NWC) appeared first on HumanitasConnects.

Source link




Source link

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button